Book Round: Visitors

Ladies Competitions

Club Championship 2017.

Club Championships 2017
Scratch Champion: Kerri Harper.

Handicap Champion: Sally Rowan.


Left to right in the group picture – Kerri Harper, Lynne Fraser, Sally Rowan, Irene MacLean, Gordon Fyfe (President), David Joel, Graeme Daun, Eric Brown, Alan Dougal.
Front – Ewan Neil, Ethan Ramsay, David Oddy, Calum Daun.

Ladies Fixtures

Please Click here to view the Ladies Fixtures List


All competitions must be entered in advance. Starting times and partners will be balloted. Ties in competitions for Club trophies will be decided on better inward half, reducing to better last six or three holes when required. The maximum handicap allowance for all ladies match play competitions will be 36.

The full list of Ladies Club Competitions.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This