Book Round: Visitors

Junior Competitions

Club Championship 2017.

Club Championships 2017
Scratch Champion: Calum Daun.

Handicap Champion: Ewan Neil.


Left to right in the group picture – Kerri Harper, Lynne Fraser, Sally Rowan, Irene MacLean, Gordon Fyfe (President), David Joel, Graeme Daun, Eric Brown, Alan Dougal.
Front – Ewan Neil, Ethan Ramsay, David Oddy, Calum Daun.

Junior Fixtures

Please Click Here to View the Juniors Fixtures List


All Competitions must be entered in advance. The two Categories for Monthly Medals are scratch to 18 and 19 to 36.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This