Book Round: Visitors

Open Competitions

Open Tournaments – Data Protection

The information you give will be used for the purpose of the competition you enter only.  The data will be maintained in accordance with GDPR legislation.  For more information, please view the Inverness Golf Club GDPR Policy at www.invernessgolfclub.co.uk/privacy-policy/

Open Tournaments For 2018

When available, please click on the link to a competition to download an entry form (in pdf format) or select the link to book directly online. Open Draws are also available by clicking on the appropriate link.

Gents

Sat 14 April – Cairngorm Windows Open Texas Scramble (For Ladies, Gents or Mixed Teams) – Prize Winners

Sat 12 May – Texas Scramble Open Sponsored by B and L Gilchrist – Winners Photo – Prize Winners

Mon 2 July to Thu 5 July – Four Day Open Sponsored by The Inverness Courier and Orion Group – Handicap limit 22

Fri 6 July – Three Ball Better Ball Open Sponsored by Logical Print & Document Solutions – 18 holes stroke play – Handicap limit 22

Sun 22 July – Kingsmills Hotel Mens Fourball Better Ball Open – 18 holes stroke play – Handicap limit 18 –

Sat 28 July – Inverness Open Sponsored by Skye Developments – 18 holes stroke play – Handicap limit 28 – Please click here to view the Draw. 

Late Entries are being accepted. To enter directly online, please click here, Entry Fee – Member £12, Non member £18

Ladies

Sat 14 April – Cairngorm Windows Open Texas Scramble (For Ladies, Gents or Mixed Teams) – Prize Winners

Fri 11 May – Greensomes Open Sponsored by Plant and Fixings – Prize Winners

Sun 10 June – Linda Fraser Salver Three Lady Team Event Open – 18 holes stroke play – Prize Winners

Sat 11 August – Ladies Open Sponsored by Simpsons Garden Centre – 18 holes stroke play – Handicap limit 35

To enter directly online, please click here, or to download a PDF Entry Form, please click here

Friday 14 September – The Sheila Macdonell Memorial Greensomes – Shot gun start at 1 pm

To download a PDF Entry Form, please click here

Mixed

Sat 14 April – Cairngorm Windows Open Texas Scramble (For Ladies, Gents or Mixed Teams)- Prize Winners

Sun 3 June – Mixed Greensomes Open Sponsored by Park’s Motor Group – 18 holes stroke play – Handicap limit men 24 and ladies 36 – Prize Winners

Seniors

Wed 9 May – Inverness Seniors Open – Sponsored by Orion Group – 18 holes stableford – Handicap limit 28 – Please Click here to view the Results

Wed 8 August – Seniors Open – Sponsored by Innes and Mackay – 18 holes stroke play – Handicap limit 28

To enter directly online, please click here, or to download a PDF Entry Form, please click here

Juniors

Tue 10 April – Gavin MacDonald Flooring Junior Open – 18 holes stroke play – Prize Winners Photo – ResultsPrize Winners

Tue 24 July – Anderson Shaw and Gilbert Junior Open – 18 holes stroke play – Please Click here to view the Draw

Late entries are being accepted by contacting the Office on 01463 239882.   Entry fee: Member £6, Non Member £8.

Play Inverness Golf Club today.
Visitor Booking

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This