Book Round: Visitors

Social

lounge1_2015_small

Functions

Members can book the clubhouse lounge for a whole range of functions, such as birthdays, anniversaries or other special occasions and we would be happy to accommodate your needs and help in any way we can. Many members and their guests have enjoyed the hospitality of the club… perhaps for the next special occasion you and your family and friends can too….
To hold a function at the Club, please download a Function Booking form and complete and return to the Office.

Clubhouse_Lounge

Social Calendar 2017

Friday 27 January – Burn’s Dinner
Saturday 11 February – Valentine’s Dinner
Thursday 16 February – Ladies’ Dinner
TBC April РQuiz Night
Friday 30 June – Mid Summer Event
Friday 22 September – Italian Night
Friday 13 October – Pool Competition
Friday 20 October РFish Night
Friday 3 November – Halloween Dinner Dance
Friday 10 November – Quiz Night
Friday 15 December – Christmas Dinner Dance
Sunday 31 December – Hogmanay Dinner

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This