Book Round: Visitors

Open Competitions

Open Tournaments For 2017

When available, please click on the link to a competition to download an entry form (in pdf format) or select the link to book directly online. Open Draws are also available by clicking on the appropriate link.

Gents

Sat 8 April – Cairngorm Windows Open Mixed Texas Scramble – Results

Sat 13 May – Malcolm Callaghan Texas Scramble Open – Results

Mon 3 July to Thu 6 July – Four Day Open Sponsored by The Inverness Courier and Orion Group – Handicap limit 22

Book directly online by clicking here or alternatively download PDF Entry Form

Fri 7 July – Three Ball Better Ball Open Sponsored by Danwood Highland – 18 holes stroke play – Handicap limit 22

Book directly online by clicking here or alternatively download PDF Entry Form

Sun 23 July – Kingsmills Hotel Mens Fourball Better Ball Open – 18 holes stroke play – Handicap limit 18

Book directly online by clicking here or alternatively download PDF Entry Form

Sat 29 July – Inverness Open Sponsored by Skye Developments – 18 holes stroke play – Handicap limit 28

Book directly online by clicking here or alternatively download PDF Entry Form

Sat 9 September – Autumn Open Sponsored by Park’s Motor Group – 18 holes stroke play – Handicap limit 28

Book directly online by clicking here or alternatively download PDF Entry Form

Ladies

Sat 8 April – Cairngorm Windows Open Mixed Texas Scramble – Results

Fri 12 May – Greensomes Open Sponsored by Plant and Fixings – Results

Sun 11 June – Linda Fraser Salver Three Lady Team Event Open – 18 holes stroke play

Book directly online by clicking here or alternatively download PDF Entry Form

Sat 12 August – Ladies Open Sponsored by Simpsons Garden Centre – 18 holes stroke play – Handicap limit 35

Book directly online by clicking here or alternatively download PDF Entry Form

Mixed

Sat 8 April – Cairngorm Windows Open Mixed Texas Scramble – Results

Sun 4 June – Mixed Greensomes Open Sponsored by Park’s Motor Group – 18 holes stroke play – Handicap limit men 24 and ladies 36

Book directly online by clicking here or alternatively download PDF Entry Form

Seniors

Wed 10 May – Inverness Seniors Open – Sponsored by Orion Group – 18 holes stableford – Handicap limit 28

Click here to view the Results or click here to view the Voucher Winners or click here to view Presentation Photo

Wed 9 August – Seniors Open – Sponsored by Innes and Mackay – 18 holes stroke play – Handicap limit 28

Book directly online by clicking here or alternatively download PDF Entry Form

Juniors

Tue 18 April – Gavin MacDonald Flooring Junior Open – 18 holes stroke play

Please click here to download the Winners or click here for the complete Results

Tue 11 July – The Russell Knox Junior Open sponsored by Anderson Shaw and Gilbert – 18 holes stroke play

Please click here to download PDF Entry Form

Play Inverness Golf Club today.
Visitor Booking

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This